City Directory

Name Title Email
Council Members
Ange Qualizza Mayor Email
Kyle Hamilton Councillor Email
Kevin McIsaac Councillor Email
Morgan Pulsifer Councillor Email
Yvonne Prest Councillor Email
Troy Nixon Councillor Email
Phil Iddon Councillor Email
Chief Administrative Officer
Michael Boronowski Chief Administrative Officer Email
Corporate Administration Department
Jeff McConnell Director of Corporate Administration & Corporate Officer Email
Aeron Hayward Health & Safety Manager Email
Camille Neal Human Resources Manager Email
Jill Henderson Deputy Clerk Email
Nicole Friesen Municipal Clerk I Email
Liz Rhodes Communications Coordinator Email
Finance Department
Bryn Burditt Director of Finance Email
Premita Saran Deputy Treasurer Email
Suzanne Halley Interim Manager of Finance Email
Barb Carrick Municipal Clerk II Email
Carole Peterson Municipal Clerk II Email
Fire & Emergency Services Department
Brendan Morgan Acting Fire Chief Email
Bill Pittman Deputy Fire Chief Email
Operations Department
Mark Rowlands Acting Director of Operations Email
Dustin Haeusler Manager of Streets & Utilities Email
Brad Bjarnason Assistant Manager, Operations Email
Laurie Levesque Maintenance Management & Purchasing Clerk Email
Jenny Weir Municipal Engineer Email
Chris Hust Engineering Technologist Email
Shelby-Lee Uphill Engineering Clerk Email
Planning Department
Bruce Lennox Director of Planning Email
Lisa Janssen Manager of Sustainable Service Delivery & IT Email
Derek Cimolini Manager of Planning Email
Duane Janzen Building Official Email
Alex Park Building Official Email
Erika Hornquist Planner Email
Allie Winter GIS Technologist Email
Raquel Bayley Planning Coordinator Email
Bylaw Services Bylaw Enforcement Officer Email
Parks, Facilities & Recreation Department
Brett Logan Director of Parks, Facilities & Recreation Email
Amy DeMarchi Parks, Facilities & Recreation Coordinator Email
Recreation Administration Recreation Administration Email