Planning Department

Name Title Email
Bruce Lennox Director of Planning Email
Derek Cimolini Manager of Planning Email
Lisa Janssen Manager of Sustainable Service Delivery Email
Erika Hornquist Planner Email
Allie Winter GIS Technologist Email
Alex Park Building Official Email
Erik Stout Building Official Email
Raquel Bayley Planning Coordinator Email
Bylaw Services Bylaw Enforcement Officer Email