City Directory

Name Title Email
Council Members
Ange Qualizza Mayor Email
Kyle Hamilton Councillor Email
Kevin McIsaac Councillor Email
Morgan Pulsifer Councillor Email
Yvonne Prest Councillor Email
Troy Nixon Councillor Email
Phil Iddon Councillor Email
Chief Administrative Officer
Michael Boronowski Chief Administrative Officer Email
Corporate Administration Services Department
Jeff McConnell Director of Corporate Administration Services and Corporate Officer Email
Jill Henderson Deputy Clerk Email
Nicole Friesen Municipal Clerk I Email
Aeron Hayward Safety Management System Resource Email
Raquel Bayley Communications & Executive Administrative Coordinator Email
Finance Department
Bryn Burditt Director of Finance Email
Premita Saran Deputy Finance Officer Email
Suzanne Halley Acting Deputy Treasurer Email
Barb Carrick Municipal Clerk II Email
Carole Peterson Municipal Clerk II Email
Fire & Emergency Services Department
Ted Ruiter Director of Fire & Emergency Services (Fire Chief) Email
Brendan Morgan Assistant Fire Chief and Emergency Program Coordinator Email
Operational Services Department
Mark Rowlands Acting Director of Operations Email
Dustin Haeusler Manager of Streets and Utilities Email
Brad Bjarnason Assistant Manager, Operations Email
Laurie Levesque Purchasing Maintenance / Management Clerk Email
Jenny Weir Municipal Engineer Email
Chris Hust Engineering Technologist Email
Krista Ubell Engineering Clerk Email
Brett Logan Acting Director of Parks, Facilities and Recreation Email
Amy DeMarchi Community Services Coordinator Email
Aquatic Centre Aquatic Centre Email
Planning Department
Bruce Lennox Director of Planning Email
Lisa Janssen Manager of Sustainable Service Delivery & IT Email
Derek Cimolini Manager of Planning Email
Duane Janzen Building Official Email
Alex Park Building Official Email
Vacant Planner Email
Allie Winter GIS Technologist Email
Sara Stewart Planning Coordinator Email
Bylaw Services Bylaw Enforcement Officer Email