Meet Your Council

From left to right: Firefighter Troy MacLachlan, Assistant Fire Chief Brendan Morgan, Councillor Phil Iddon, Councillor Troy Nixon, Councillor Kyle Hamilton, Councillor Morgan Pulsifer, Councillor Yvonne Prest, Mayor Ange Qualizza, RCMP Staff Sergeant Jeff Harrold and Fire Chief Ted Ruiter

***Missing from Photo: Councillor Kevin McIssac

Photo Credit: @MKuhnPhoto

Mayor Ange Qualizza 

E: ange.qualizza@fernie.ca

Councillor Kevin McIsaac 

E:  kevin.mcisaac@fernie.ca

Councillor Troy Nixon 

E: troy.nixon@fernie.ca

Councillor Yvonne Prest 

E: yvonne.prest@fernie.ca

Councillor Kyle Hamilton 

E:kyle.hamilton@fernie.ca

Councillor Morgan Pulsifer 

E: morgan.pulsifer@fernie.ca

Councillor Phil Iddon 

E: phil.iddon@fernie.ca