Events List

RSS Feed Subscribe to the Event Calendar Feed

  • August 9, 2021 (7:00pm - 10:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, August 9 at 7:00pm.

  • August 16 - 16, 2021 (4:00pm - 6:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday, August 16 at 4:00 pm.

  • August 23, 2021 (7:00pm - 10:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, August 23 at 7:00pm.

  • September 20 - 20, 2021 (4:00pm - 6:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday, September 20 at 4:00 pm.

  • September 27, 2021 (7:00pm - 10:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, September 27 at 7:00pm. 

  • October 12, 2021 (7:00pm - 10:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Tuesday, October 12 at 7:00pm. 

  • October 18 - 18, 2021 (4:00pm - 6:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday, October 18 at 4:00 pm. 

  • October 25, 2021 (7:00pm - 10:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, October 25 at 7:00pm.

  • November 8, 2021 (7:00pm - 10:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, November 8, at 7:00pm. 

  • November 15 - 15, 2021 (4:00pm - 6:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday, November 15 at 4:00 pm. 

  • November 22, 2021 (7:00pm - 10:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, November 22 at 7:00pm. 

  • December 13, 2021 (7:00pm - 10:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, December 13 at 7:00pm.

  • December 20 - 20, 2021 (4:00pm - 6:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday, December 20 at 4:00 pm.