Events List

RSS Feed Subscribe to the Event Calendar Feed

  • May 19 - 19, 2022 (4:00pm - 7:00pm) - Local Government Awareness Week

    In celebration of Local Government Awareness Week, the City of Fernie will be hosting a showcase of Operations and Fire equipment in the Fernie Aquatic Centre parking lot from 4-7 PM on Thursday, May 19th. There will also be a Toonie Swim hosted from 6:30-8 PM for all to enjoy.

     

  • May 24, 2022 (7:00pm - 8:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 7:00pm

  • June 13, 2022 (7:00pm - 8:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, June 13, 2022 at 7:00pm.

  • June 20, 2022 (4:00pm - 5:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday June 20, 2022 at 4:00 pm. 

  • June 27, 2022 (7:00pm - 8:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, June 27, 2022 at 7:00pm

  • July 11, 2022 (7:00pm - 8:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, July 11, 2022, at 7:00pm

  • July 18, 2022 (4:00pm - 5:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday, July 18, 2022, at 4:00 pm.

  • August 8, 2022 (7:00pm - 9:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, August 8, 2022, at 7:00pm.

  • August 15 - 15, 2022 (4:00pm - 6:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday, August 15, 2022, at 4:00 pm. 

  • August 22, 2022 (7:00pm - 9:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, August 22, 2022, at 7:00pm.

  • September 19, 2022 (4:00pm - 5:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday, September 19, 2022, at 4:00pm. 

  • September 26, 2022 (7:00pm - 9:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, September 26, 2022, at 7:00pm.

  • October 11, 2022 (7:00pm - 9:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, October 11, 2022, at 7:00pm.

  • November 14, 2022 (7:00pm - 9:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, November 14, 2022, at 7:00pm.

  • November 21 - 21, 2022 (4:00pm - 5:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday, November 21, 2022, at 4:00pm.

  • November 28, 2022 (7:00pm - 9:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

  • December 12, 2022 (7:00pm - 9:00pm) - Regular Council Meeting

    A Regular Meeting of Council will be held on Monday, December 12, 2022, at 7:00pm.

  • December 19 - 19, 2022 (4:00pm - 5:00pm) - Committee of the Whole Meeting

    A Committee of the Whole Meeting will be held on Monday, December 19, 2022, at 4:00pm.